January 5, 2016 1:47 am

Hey! My name is Gwen. So this is my first time doing this (a blog, I mean), I’m basically going to be writing about my life starting tomorrow/today (because it’s almost 2 am). To be honest, I don’t even know how long these things are supposed to be, so it may be very short for a blog. I will find out soon how long a blog is supposed to be. So when I get home from school tomorrow and tomorrow night (today, whatever, I’m gonna say tomorrow), I will type everything interesting that has happened. No, actually, it doesn’t have to be interesting, it can just be anything blog-worthy.

So first I’m going to tell you a little about myself. Let’s see…I love Star Wars (I’ve seen The Force Awakens two times), and I also love Star Trek, and Doctor Who, and Big Bang Theory, so really I’m just a geek. Skateboarding is one of my favorite things to do. And when I say one of my favorite things to do, I mean I would not be able to live without a skateboard. I play field hockey, and I also do baton twirling and horseback riding. Drawing is one of my hobbies. Aside from burping. No, I’m kidding….or am I…. Yeah, I burp a lot…like, I mean a lot. Moving on…

Okay, so back to skateboarding. I watch a lot of YouTube videos on skateboarding, skateboard fails (they’re hilarious), and one of my favorite skateboard YouTube channels is Braille Skateboarding. If you’ve never heard of them, then you should totally check it out. They’ve got some great tutorials on how to do different tricks and stuff (like ollie, kickflip, etc.), and some of their videos are just really funny. A couple that I think are pretty cool and funny are the skateboarding on an iPad video and the Harry Potter skateboard video.

My favorite animal is a horse and my second favorite is an alpaca, which is not very far behind my loving for horses. Alpacas are just so FLUFFY and soft and amazing and fluffy. If you have never felt an alpaca, go find yourself an alpaca and pet it. Some people say llamas are better than alpacas, but I believe those people are wrong. Alpacas are just…they’re just…BAE. THEY ARE BAE.

And that, my friends, is where I am going to end this morning. But do not fear, that is not all there is to know about me. There is much more, but I have decided NOT to pull an all nighter, and sleep, considering I have school tomorrow. There will be more blogs to come, just wait, my friends, just wait. Goodbye, be safe, don’t do drugs! (By the way, it is now 2:26, in case you were wondering.)

I just wanted to let you guys know also that I hadn’t posted this yesterday, so I am posting it now. Sorry!

January 5, 2016 1:47 am

Leave a Reply

